Skip to main content
Content Starts Here
Name
Department
Rory Davis
Sr. Manager, Sports & Entertainment Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street, Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
rory@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Brett Allor
Sr. Director, Market Strategy & Research

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
brett@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Julie Van't Hul
Director, Citywide Accounts

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
julie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Donna Del Gallo
Director, Citywide Accounts

San Francisco Travel Association
3052 Hazelton St.
Falls Church, Virginia 22044
donnad@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Winnie W Wong
Director, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
winnie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Nicole Rogers
Executive Vice President & Chief Sales Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
nicole@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Leonie Patrick
Vice President, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
leonie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Susanna Flores
Director, Convention Sales (Northeast Region)

San Francisco Travel Association
450 Nayatt Road
Barrington, Rhode Island 02806
susanna@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Beth Melanson CMP
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association

,
beth@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Kenley Moy
Vice President, Global Sales & Strategic Partnerships

San Francisco Travel Association
1400 16th St, Ste 130
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
kenley@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Kimberly Lee
Director, Convention Services & Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
kimberly@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Howard Pickett
EVP & Chief Marketing Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
howard@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Tina Wu
EVP & Chief Financial Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tina@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Joe D'Alessandro
President & CEO

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
joe@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Hubertus Funke
EVP & Chief Tourism Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
hubertus@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Paul Frentsos
EVP & Chief Operating Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
paul@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Terry Nguy
Manager, Finance & Administration

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
terry@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Finance
Janice Lee
Director, Accounting Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
janice@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Finance
Christy Hopeman
SVP, Information Technology

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
christy@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Information Technology
Lynn Bruni-Perkins
Senior Vice President, Global Marketing Communications

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lynnb@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Louis Raphael
Director, Web Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
louis@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Lila A McDonald
Manager, Marketing Administration

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lila@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Charles Rubinoff
Director, Design

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
charlesr@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Tyler Cohn
Senior Manager, Global Content and Communications

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tylerc@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Dan Rosenbaum
Director, Global Digital Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
dan@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Brenda Tucker
Director, Arts Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
brendat@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Strategy
Lori Lincoln
Vice President, Global PR & Media Relations

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lori@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Media Relations
Scott Streeter
Vice President, Global Partnerships

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
scott@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Cassandra Costello
Executive Vice President, Public Policy & Executive Programs

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
cassandra@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Public Policy
Jessica Lum
Senior Director, Public Policy & Executive Office Programs

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
jessical@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Public Policy
Daniel Schwartz
Senior Director, Global Tourism Development

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
daniel@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Tourism