Skip to main content
Content Starts Here
Name
Department
Donna Del Gallo
Director, Citywide Accounts

San Francisco Travel Association
1400 16th St, Ste 130
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
donnad@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Julie Van't Hul
Director, Citywide Accounts

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
julie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Stephanie Swackhamer
Manager, MICE Programs and Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
stephanie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Kenley Moy
VP, National Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
1400 16th St, Ste 130
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
kenley@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Matthew Brezinski
Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
matthew@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Tanjeet K Santini
Director, Citywide Accounts

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tanjeet@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Beth Melanson CMP
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales - Eastern Region

San Francisco Travel Association
1400 16th St, Ste 130
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
beth@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Susanna Flores
Director, Convention Sales (Northeast Region)

San Francisco Travel Association
450 Nayatt Road
Barrington, Rhode Island 02806
susanna@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Leticia Thorpe
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
leticia@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Ernie Garcia
Director, Citywide Accounts

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street, Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
ernie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Leonie Patrick
Sr. Director, Citywide Sales & Convention Sales Operations

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
leonie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Lysa Lewin
SVP, Citywide Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street, Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lysa@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Winnie W Wong
Director, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
winnie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Rory Davis
Sr. Manager, Sports & Entertainment Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
rory@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Marco Rodriguez
Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
marco@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Erika Miller
Director, Citywide Sales - Northeast

San Francisco Travel Association
1400 16th St, Ste 130
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
erika@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Ayrn Hoppe
Manager, Convention Sales Projects

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
ayrn@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Brenda L Holland
Director, Citywide Accounts - Midwest

San Francisco Travel Association
169 Shirley Drive
Buda, Texas 78610
brenda@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Jason Wolterstorff
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
jason@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Brett Allor
Sr. Director, Market Strategy Research

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
brett@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Rick Hud
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales - Midwest Region

San Francisco Travel Association
6929 Valley View Drive
Downers Grove, Illinois 60516
rick@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Sales
Deirdre Lewis CMP
Sr. Director, Convention Svc & Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
deirdre@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Kimberly Lee
Director, Convention Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
kimberly@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Michael Thomas
Manager, Tradeshow & Special Projects

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
michaelt@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Oleg Nakonechny
Director, Convention Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
oleg@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Jenny Thi
Manager, Convention Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
jenny@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Teresa Wong-Jones
Sr. Manager, Convention Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
teresa@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Nia Tahani Wilkes CED
Sr. Manager Convention Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
nia@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Anthony J Mancuso
Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
anthony@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Oscar Lee
Sr. Manager, Convention Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
oscar@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Convention Services
Howard Pickett
EVP & Chief Marketing Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
howard@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Tina Wu
EVP & Chief Financial Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tina@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Paul Frentsos
EVP & Chief Operating Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
paul@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Hubertus Funke
EVP & Chief Tourism Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
hubertus@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Joe D'Alessandro
President & CEO

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
joe@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Tom David
EVP & Chief Sales Officer

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tom@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Executive Office
Terry Nguy
Manager, Finance & Administration

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
terry@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Finance
Anh Han
VP, Accounting & Administration

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
anh@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Finance
Janice Lee
Manager, Accounting Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
janice@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Finance
Alexandra Leigh Fieber
Sr. Manager, Operations & IT Change Management

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
alexandra@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Information Technology
Christy Hopeman
SVP, Information Technology

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
christy@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Information Technology
Fred Malinis
Director, CRM Administration & Integration

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
fred@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Information Technology
Louis Raphael
Director, Web Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
louis@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Lila A McDonald
Manager, Marketing Administration

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lila@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Karen Lau
Sr. Manager, Global Digital Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
karenl@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Lynn Bruni-Perkins
VP, Global Marketing Communications

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lynnb@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Dave Bryan
Manager, Email Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
dave@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Anastasia Straley
Manager, Social Media Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
anastasia@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Tyler Cohn
Sr. Manager, Global Content and Publications

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tylerc@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Dan Rosembaum
Director, Global Digital Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
dan@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Charles Rubinoff
Director, Design

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
charlesr@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Idanna Zharzhavskaya
Manager, Sales Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
idanna@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Communications
Brenda Tucker
Director, Arts Community Relations & Marketing

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
brendat@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Marketing Strategy
Elisabeth Wieselthaler-Toelly
VP, Global PR & Media Relations

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
elisabeth@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Media Relations
Laurie Armstrong Gossy
Sr. Director, Global PR & Media Relations ( US & Canada)

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
laurie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Media Relations
Tatiana Ranis
Manager, Global PR & Media Relations

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
tatiana@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Media Relations
Melissa Amato
Sr. Manager, Partner Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
melissa@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Katie Harper
Manager, Partner Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
katie@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Karen Bell
Director, Partnership Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
karenb@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Lisa Cleveland
Sr. Director of Partner Service & Events

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lisac@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Sarah Roller
Manager, Partnership Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
sarahr@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Robert Skelton
Sr. Manager, Partner Services

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
robert@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Scott Streeter
Sr. Director, Partnership Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
scott@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Partner Services
Cassandra Costello
VP, Public Policy

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
cassandra@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Public Policy
Jessica Lum
Director, Public Policy & Executive Office Programs

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
jessical@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Public Policy
Lynn Farzaroli
Sr. Director, TIDMC & Moscone Expansion

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
lynnf@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

SFTIDMC
Daniel Schwartz
Director, Global Tourism Development (North America)

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
daniel@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Tourism
Antonette Eckert
Sr. Director, Global Tourism Development (Asia/Pacific)

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
antonette@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Tourism
Percy J Stevens
Director, Global Tourism Development (Europe/Middle East)

San Francisco Travel Association
One Front Street Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
percy@sftravel.com
(415) 974-6900

Tourism
Immanuel Landerito
Manager, Visitor Experience

San Francisco Travel Association Visitor Information Center
749 Howard Street
San Francisco, California 94103
immanuel@sftravel.com
(415) 391-2000

VIC
Erin Rheinschild
Sr. Director, Operations & Staff Experience

San Francisco Travel Association Visitor Information Center
One Front Street, Suite 2900
San Francisco, California 94111
erin@sftravel.com
(415) 391-2000

VIC
Carmina Ramos
Assistant Programs Manager, Visitor Experience

San Francisco Travel Association Visitor Information Center
749 Howard Street
San Francisco, California 94103
carmina@sftravel.com
(415) 391-2000

VIC